Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Who are the leaders behind the IAICDV? They are the individuals who are committed to elevating our industry and attracting new members to one of the strongest regional, national and international associations of ice cream leaders in the world. They are committed to highlighting all aspects of the industry - from mobile vending to direct store delivery to ice cream manufacturers to ice cream brokers. These are the people who wake up every day with the goal of improving our industry through the exchange of best practices, targeted training, special events, expanded resources, strengthened networking and social opportunities and much more.


Board members, please click here to access Board Book Live.


Executive Committee


   Michelle Barton

Southern Ice Cream


 Vice President

Bruce Ginsberg

New England Ice Cream Corp.

Bailey Jordan

Southern Ice Cream & Gourmet Foods 

 Immediate Past President

Secretary / Treasurer 

Hoss Rafaty

Yumi Ice Cream Company, Inc.

Nick Nikbakht

Golden State Ice Cream, Inc.

IAICDV Legal Counsel

   Jim Roberts, Esq.


Peter Diaz

Ice Cream Distributors of Florida LLC

Alan Drazen

Simco Logistics Inc. T/A Jack & Jill DSD
  Chris Long

FTI Wholesale, Inc. (DBA Frosty Treats)

  Nasser Palizban

Quality Discount Ice Cream, Inc.

  Thomas Renwald Jr.

Autofrost Corp.

  Fred Rouhani

Blue Bonnet Ice Cream, Inc.



Bill Sullivan

I Wanna Distributors, Inc.

Supplier Directors

Eric Capuchino

Wonder Ice Cream

Mike Gardner

Rich's Ice Cream
  Joe Manning

Unilever Ice Cream

  Eduardo Navarro

Great Dane



Karen Reilly

Wells Enterprises, Inc.

Honorary Directors

Steve Feldman

Jay Schwartz




Eric Walsh

48th Annual Convention

Register now for the 48th Annual Convention which will be held Nov. 13-15, 2017 at the Sheraton Grand Wild Horse Pass in Phoenix, AZ. Find out more! 

Copyright © 2013 International Association of Ice Cream Distributors and Vendors.   All rights reserved.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal